

## C L E R K – R E CO R D E R – R E G I S T R A R COUNTY OF MONO

## P.O. BOX 237, BRIDGEPORT, CALIFORNIA 93517 (760) 932-5530 • FAX (760) 932-5531

Scheereen Dedman Clerk-Recorder-Registrar 760-932-5538 sdedman @mono.ca.gov Queenie Barnard Asst. Clerk-Recorder-Registrar 760-932-5534 gbarnard@mono.ca.gov

## LIST OF QUALIFIED LOCAL CANDIDATES NOVEMBER 8, 2022 GENERAL ELECTION

Office Name	Qualified Candidate
State	
Congressional US Representative, 3rd District	Kermit Jones
	Kevin Kiley
State Assembly Member, 8 <sup>th</sup> District	Thomas Edward Nichols
	Jim Patterson
State Senate Member, 4 <sup>th</sup> District	Tim Robertson
	Marie Alvarado-Gil
County	
Special Districts / School Districts – 4-year terms	
Antelope Valley Fire Protection District – TWO Seats	Harold Curti, Jr
	Ted Shepard
	Randall L. Gilbert
Mammoth Unified School District – TWO Seats	Gloria Diaz
	Becky Davis
	Jeffrey Ronci
	Amanda Pelham
	Chelsea Nash
	Glenn Martin Thompson Jr "Marty"
	John Stavlo
	Cindie Waggoner Wormhoudt
Mono County Office of Education	Sue Bouska
Trustee Area #3 (Long Valley and Mammoth Lakes) – TWO Seats	Drea Perry
	Dave Titus
Disk on Unified Cake at District Deard March on TUDEE Coats	Claudia Maya Tagaar
Bishop Unified School District Board Member – THREE Seats	Claudia Moya-Tanner
(Coordinated with Inyo County)	Jamie Morley
	Jim Liles
	Joshua Nicholson
	Gail Wallace
	Toni Huff
	Earl Lent III
	Virginia Figueroa
	Ambroshia Stone

Kern Community College District Trustee Area #2 – ONE seat	Christina Scrivner
	Jennifer Slayton

Office Name	Qualified Candidate
Town	
Town of Mammoth Lakes Council Member – THREE Seats	Chris Bubser
	Amanda Rice
	Elizabeth "Betsy" Truax
	Cleland Hoff
	John Wentworth
	Steve "Seth" Guthrie