## Colleague Recognition



Thank you for your dedicated service to the County of Mono!

### Tuesday, April 19, 2022

# Board of Supervisors Meeting 9:00 A.M. Board of Supervisors - Bob Gardner, Chair County Administrative Officer - Bob Lawton

National County Government Month—April, 2022

This year's theme: Counties THRIVE

- 1. Technology—equipping counties to expand broadband access to ensure all residents can learn, do business, and communicate effectively.
- 2. Health—improving our overall health and well-being.
- 3. Readiness—preparing the county workforce to gain the skills they need.
- 4. Infrastructure—strengthening resilience and the backbone of our communities.
- 5. Vulnerable communities—advancing equity, strengthening the safety net, and ensuring that our residents have the help they need.
- 6. Economic opportunities—creating conditions for all of us to compete in the 21st century economy.

### **Department Head Introductions (3-5 minutes)**

During this time, when their departments are announced, colleagues are asked to raise hands on the Zoom platform and to remain on until the next department is called.



#### **2022 Honorees**

Assessor

Susan Peters - 20 years Alexander Picken - 5 years

**Board of Supervisors** 

Bob Gardner - 5 years John Peters - 5 years

Behavioral Health

Richard Bonneau - 10 years Jessica Workman - 5 years

Clerk/Recorder

Scheereen Dedman -5 years

District Attorney

John Estridge - 20 years David Anderson - 10 years Sarah Gillespie - 5 years Todd Graham - 5 years Elizabeth Pelichowski - 5 years

**Economic Development** 

Jeffrey Simpson - 10 years

**Emergency Medical Services** 

Ray McGrale - 25 years Jason Foster - 20 years James DeGraffenreid - 20 years

Michael Sharrar -10 years Christopher Mokracek - 5 years

Kirk Riley Jondle - 5 yesrs

Finance

Cameron Frank - 5 years

IT/Support

Eric Bucklin - 5 years

Probation

Jazmin Barkley - 10 years Karin Humiston - 10 years Jeffrey Mills - 5 years

Public Health

Leah Roman - 15 years Maria Gonzalez - 15 years

**Public Works** 

Timothy Keller - 15 years Anthony Iniguez - 15 years Cory Gonzales - 10 years Justin Nalder - 5 years Chad Senior - 5 years Stephen Hall - 5 years Edelmira Dillingham - 5 years

Sean Robison - 5 years

Sheriff

Scott Bush - 20 years Phillip West - 20 years Javier Gonzales - 20 years David Melton - 10 years Nicholas Way - 10 years Glenn Martin Thompson -10 years Christopher Walston - 5 years

Kyle Osland - 5 years Jason Pelichowski - 5 years Jeffrey Gordon - 5 years

Social Services

Kathryn Peterson - 10 years Jennifer Esparza - 5 years